{"id":166433,"date":"2019-09-16T11:38:50","date_gmt":"2019-09-16T08:38:50","guid":{"rendered":"http:\/\/ww-vb.mine.nu\/w108\/iphone-11-11-pro-and-11-pro-max-specs-vs-iphone-xr-xs-and-xs-max-whats-new-and-different\/"},"modified":"2019-09-16T11:38:52","modified_gmt":"2019-09-16T08:38:52","slug":"iphone-11-11-pro-and-11-pro-max-specs-vs-iphone-xr-xs-and-xs-max-whats-new-and-different","status":"publish","type":"post","link":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/iphone-11-11-pro-and-11-pro-max-specs-vs-iphone-xr-xs-and-xs-max-whats-new-and-different\/","title":{"rendered":"iPhone 11, 11 Professional and 11 Professional Max specs vs. iPhone XR, XS and XS Max: What&#39;s new and totally different"},"content":{"rendered":"<p><iframe loading=\"lazy\" width=\"580\" height=\"385\" src=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/embed\/E0NzDQcg6Xg\" frameborder=\"0\" allowfullscreen><\/iframe><br \/>\n<br \/>iPhone 11, 11 Professional and 11 Professional Max specs vs. iPhone XR, XS and XS Max: What&#8217;s new and totally different<br \/>\nWe evaluate Apple&#8217;s new iPhones with those from 2018 to see what&#8217;s modified, spec-by-spec.<\/p>\n<p>iPhone 11 iPhone 11 Professional iPhone 11 Professional Max iPhone XR iPhone XS iPhone XS Max<br \/>\nShow measurement, decision 6.1-inch LCD Liquid Retina; 1,792&#215;828 pixels 5.8-inch OLED Tremendous Retina XDR; 2,436&#215;1,125 pixels 6.5-inch OLED Tremendous Retina XDR; 2,688&#215;1,242 pixels 6.1-inch LCD Liquid Retina Show; 1,792&#215;828 pixels 5.8-inch OLED Tremendous Retina; 2,436&#215;1,125 pixels 6.5-inch Tremendous Retina OLED; 2,688&#215;1,242 pixels<br \/>\nPixel density 326ppi 458ppi 458ppi 326ppi 458ppi 458 ppi<br \/>\nDimensions (Inches) 5.94&#215;2.98&#215;0.33 in 5.67&#215;2.81&#215;0.32 in 6.22&#215;3.06&#215;0.32 in 5.9&#215;3.0x0.33 in 5.7&#215;2.8&#215;0.Three in 6.2&#215;3.0x.Three in<br \/>\nDimensions (Millimeters) 150.9&#215;75.7&#215;8.Three mm 144&#215;71.4&#215;8.1 mm 158&#215;77.8&#215;8.1 mm 150.9&#215;75.7&#215;8.Three mm 143.6&#215;70.9&#215;7.7 mm 157.5&#215;77.4&#215;7.7 mm<br \/>\nWeight (Ounces, Grams) 6.84 oz; 194g 6.63 oz; 188g 7.97 oz; 226g 6.8oz; 194g 6.2 oz; 177g 7.3oz; 208g<br \/>\nCell software program iOS 13 iOS 13 iOS 13 iOS 12 iOS 12 iOS 12<br \/>\nDigicam 12-megapixel (extensive), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide) 12-megapixel (extensive), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide), 12-megapixel (telephoto) 12-megapixel (extensive), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide), 12-megapixel (telephoto) 12-megapixel (extensive) 12-megapixel (extensive), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide) 12-megapixel (extensive), 12-megapixel (ultra-wide)<br \/>\nEntrance-facing digicam 12-megapixel with Face ID 12-megapixel with Face ID 12-megapixel with Face ID 7-megapixel with Face ID 7-megapixel with Face ID 7-megapixel with Face ID<br \/>\nVideo seize 4K 4K 4K 4K 4K 4K<br \/>\nProcessor Apple A13 Bionic Apple A13 Bionic Apple A13 Bionic Apple A12 Bionic Apple A12 Bionic Apple A12 Bionic<br \/>\nStorage 64GB, 128GB, 256GB 64GB, 256GB, 512GB 64GB, 256GB, 512GB 64GB, 128GB (256GB now not out there) 64GB, 256GB, 512GB 64GB, 256GB, 512GB<br \/>\nRAM Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed<br \/>\nExpandable storage None None None None None None<br \/>\nBattery Not disclosed, however Apple claims it&#8217;ll final 1 hour longer than iPhone XR Not disclosed, however Apple claims it&#8217;ll final four hours longer than iPhone XS Not disclosed, however Apple claims it&#8217;ll final 5 hours longer than iPhone XS Max 2,942 mAh (not formally disclosed by Apple) 2,658 mAh (not formally disclosed by Apple) 3,174 mAh (not formally disclosed by Apple)<br \/>\nFingerprint sensor None (Face ID) None (Face ID) None (Face ID) None (Face ID) None (Face ID) None (Face ID)<br \/>\nConnector Lightning Lightning Lightning Lightning Lightning Lightning<br \/>\nHeadphone jack No No No No No No<br \/>\nParticular options Waterproof (IP68); dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging Waterproof (IP68); dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging Waterproof (IP68); dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging Waterproof (IP67), dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging Waterproof (IP68); dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging Waterproof (IP68); dual-SIM capabilities (nano-SIM and e-SIM); wi-fi charging<br \/>\nWorth off-contract (USD) $699 (64GB), $749 (128GB), $849 (256GB) $999 (64GB), $1,149 (256GB), $1,349 (512GB) $1,099 (64GB), $1,249 (256GB), $1,449 (512GB) Lowered to: $599 (64GB), $649 (128GB) Now not on sale, had been: $999 (64GB), $1,149 (256GB), $1,349 (512GB) Now not on sale, had been: $1,099 (64GB), $1,249 (256GB), $1,449 (512GB)<br \/>\nWorth (GBP) \u00a3729 (64GB), \u00a3779 (128GB), \u00a3879 (256GB) \u00a31,049 (64GB), \u00a31,199 (256GB), \u00a31,399 (512GB) \u00a31,149 (64GB), \u00a31,299 (256GB), \u00a31,499 (512GB) Lowered to: \u00a3629 (64GB), \u00a3679 (128GB) Now not on sale, had been: \u00a3999 (64GB), \u00a31,149 (256GB), \u00a31,349 (512GB) Now not on sale, had been: \u00a31,099 (64GB), \u00a31,249 (256GB), \u00a31,449 (512GB)<br \/>\nWorth (AUD) AU$1,199 (64GB), AU$1,279 (128GB), AU$1,449 (256GB) AU$1,749 (64GB), AU$1,999 (256GB), AU$2,349 (512GB) AU$1,899 (64GB), AU$2,149 (256GB), AU$2,499 (512GB) Lowered to: AU$1,049 (64GB), AU$1,129 (128GB) Now not on sale, had been: AU$1,629 (64GB), AU$1,879 (256GB), AU$2,199 (512GB) Now not on sale, had been: AU$1,799 (64GB), AU$2,049 (256GB), AU$2,369 (512GB)<br \/>\napple-event-091019-iphone-11-8600<br \/>\nApple Occasion: See the iPhone 11 and Apple Watch Collection 5<br \/>\n47 PHOTOS<br \/>\nMORE FROM THE APPLE EVENT<br \/>\niPhone 11: New wide-angle digicam, 6 colours, quicker Face ID for $699<br \/>\nApple Arcade, iPad 2019 and every part introduced<br \/>\nApple&#8217;s new 10.2-inch iPad begins at $329<br \/>\nWatch Collection 5: All the time-On show, worth, specs, compass and extra<br \/>\nApple iPhone 11 occasion images<br \/>\nSee all our occasion protection<br \/>\nAPPLE EVENT<br \/>\nREADING<br \/>\n\u2022<br \/>\niPhone 11, 11 Professional and 11 Professional Max specs vs. iPhone XR, XS and XS Max: What&#8217;s new and totally different<br \/>\nSEP 15<br \/>\n\u2022<br \/>\nThe way to purchase the iPhone 11 and 11 Professional proper now<br \/>\nSEP 15<br \/>\n\u2022<br \/>\niOS 13 vs. Android 10: How Apple and Google match up<br \/>\nSEP 15<br \/>\n\u2022<br \/>\nApple Watch Collection 5 hands-on: That always-on show is lengthy overdue<br \/>\nSEP 15<br \/>\n\u2022<br \/>\n<br \/><a href=\"https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=E0NzDQcg6Xg\">supply<\/a><\/p>\n","protected":false},"excerpt":{"rendered":"<p>iPhone 11, 11 Professional and 11 Professional Max specs vs. iPhone XR, XS and XS Max: What&#8217;s new and totally different We evaluate Apple&#8217;s new iPhones with those from 2018 to see what&#8217;s modified, spec-by-spec. iPhone 11 iPhone 11 Professional iPhone 11 Professional Max iPhone XR iPhone XS iPhone XS Max Show measurement, decision 6.1-inch &hellip;<\/p>\n","protected":false},"author":1,"featured_media":166436,"comment_status":"closed","ping_status":"closed","sticky":false,"template":"","format":"standard","meta":{"footnotes":""},"categories":[20],"tags":[114980,114981,114985,114982,114983,114984,93677,112477,111306,111307,93689,60326,60327,114974,114977,107547,107545,114976,114975,114978,114979,107544,107546,76979],"class_list":["post-166433","post","type-post","status-publish","format-standard","has-post-thumbnail","hentry","category-tie-tech","tag-a-iphone-6","tag-a-iphone-7","tag-a-iphone-8","tag-a-iphone-ringtone","tag-a-iphone-x","tag-a-iphone-xr","tag-iphone-11","tag-iphone-11-max","tag-iphone-11-pro","tag-iphone-11-pro-max","tag-iphone-11-review","tag-iphone-7","tag-iphone-8","tag-iphone-accessories","tag-iphone-activation-lock","tag-iphone-ad","tag-iphone-alarm","tag-iphone-alarm-earrape","tag-iphone-alarm-meme","tag-iphone-animoji","tag-iphone-app-lock","tag-iphone-apps","tag-iphone-asmr","tag-iphone-xs-max"],"_links":{"self":[{"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/posts\/166433","targetHints":{"allow":["GET"]}}],"collection":[{"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/posts"}],"about":[{"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/types\/post"}],"author":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/users\/1"}],"replies":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/comments?post=166433"}],"version-history":[{"count":0,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/posts\/166433\/revisions"}],"wp:featuredmedia":[{"embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media\/166436"}],"wp:attachment":[{"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/media?parent=166433"}],"wp:term":[{"taxonomy":"category","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/categories?post=166433"},{"taxonomy":"post_tag","embeddable":true,"href":"https:\/\/hameed.nwar.uk\/sa\/wp-json\/wp\/v2\/tags?post=166433"}],"curies":[{"name":"wp","href":"https:\/\/api.w.org\/{rel}","templated":true}]}}